BLC Constitution

Church Council 2022

  • Missy Lease (President)
  • David Baumgarten (Vice President)
  • Megan Mieden (Secretary)
  • Ronda Bowe
  • Michelle Ihm
  • Shelly Sandry
  • Otis Nelson
  • L-R: Shelly S, Dave B, Missy L, Megan M, Michelle I, Otis N, Ronda B.

We encourage you to seek out your council members for any concerns or questions. 

Council Minutes

Below are the most recent approved council minutes.